National Judicial Academy

P-1026: Workshop for Additional District Judges 4th – 6th August, 2017

Participants List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Arun Kumar Mishra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Neeraj Nigam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mau, Bhanjan, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. B.S. Jag Jeevan Kumar	Chairman, LRAT-cum II-Additional District & Sessions Judge, Warangal, Telangana
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. V.Y.S.B.G. Pardha Saradhi	9 th Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kovvur, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Santosh T. Pandey	District Judge-7/Additional Sessions Judge, Nashik, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Sunil B. Gaidhani	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vaijapur, Aurangabad, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Rajib Saha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Verma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ajit Kumar Rajbhanu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Saket, New Delhi
11	Delhi	Mr. Sanjay Khanagwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dwarka, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Ms. Malaya Deb Dey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Biswanath Chariali, Sonitpur, Assam
13	Gauhati	Mr. Mahendra Kalita	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hojai, Assam
14	Gujarat	Mr. N.K. Parikh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dahod, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Mr. S.H.Patel	4 th Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhavnagar, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sharad Kumar Lagwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge-II, Kangra, Dharmshala, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Pradip Kumar Choubey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Giridih, Jharkhand
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Radha Krishnan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
19	Karnataka	Mr. Sanjeev V. Kulkarni	1 st Additional District & Sessions Judge, Haveri, Karnataka
20	Karnataka	Mr. Sudheer Hanumanthappa Koraddi	3 rd Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ballari, Karnataka

21	Kerala	Ms. Nazeera S.	District Judge, Perumbavoor, Ernakulam, Kerala
22	Kerala	Mr. K.K. Balakrishnan	Additional District Judge, Tirur Malappuram, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Singh	1 st Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sironj, Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Abdul Qadir Mansuri	4 th Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Mr. S. Arul Murugan	District Judge/ 3 rd Additional Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
26	Madras	Ms. M.K. Jamuna	1 st Additional District Judge, Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu
27	Manipur	Ms. Aribam Noutuneshwari Devi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Manipur
28	Orissa	Mr. Prasanta Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judges, Cuttack, Odisha
29	Orissa	Mr. S.K. Pattnaik	Officer on Special Duty, Orissa High Court, Cuttack, Odisha
30	Patna	Mr. Arun Kumar Srivastava	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Buxar, Bihar
31	Patna	Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bagha, Bihar
32	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Harreet Kaur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalandhar, Punjab
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ashok Kapoor	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalandhar, Punjab
34	Rajasthan	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge No.03, Alwar, Rajasthan
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Ghanshyam Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge No.03, Bikaner, Rajasthan
36	Tripura	Mr. Vishwajeet Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Udaipur, Tripura
37	Uttarakhand	Mr. Shahanshah Mohd. Dilber Danish	1st Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rishikesh, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
38	Uttarakhand	Mr. Naseem Ahmad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kashipur, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

D/C/PR/6th August, 2017